Bibliotekets ansatte

Leikny Wiersholm Egeland

Leikny Wiersholm Egeland

Biblioteksjef

Telefon: 906 55 151
Leikny.Egeland@ski.kommune.no

Eileen Fredriksen

Eileen Fredriksen

Spesialbibliotekar

Fagleder for voksenavdelingen.

Telefon: 977 14 293
Eileen.Fredriksen@ski.kommune.no

Dagfinn Jakobsen

Dagfinn Jakobsen

Rådgiver

Fagleder for lokalhistorisk arkiv.

Telefon: 905 26 356
Dagfinn.Jakobsen@ski.kommune.no

Randi Rosasen

Randi Rosasen

Spesialbibliotekar

Fagleder for barneavdelingen.

Telefon: 909 83 786
Randi.Rosasen@ski.kommune.no

Inger Berle

Inger Berle

Sekretær

Telefon: 905 31 897

Inger.Berle@ski.kommune.no

Frank Hiis

Frank Hiis

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 905 31 258

Frank.Hiis@ski.kommune.no

Ingrid Kornstad

Ingrid Kornstad

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 905 32 312

Ingrid.Kornstad@ski.kommune.no

Anlaug Landfald

Anlaug Landfald

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 905 32 414

Anlaug.Landfald@ski.kommune.no

Gunbjørg Stordahl

Gunbjørg Stordahl

Sekretær

Telefon: 905 31 497

GunbjorgWetrhus.Stordahl@ski.kommune.no

Iris Elisa Siglen Toresdottir

Iris Elisa Siglen Toresdottir

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 905 34 017

IrisElisaSiglen.Toresdottir@ski.kommune.no

Siri Bøhren Welde

Siri Bøhren Welde

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 905 32 666

SiriBohren.Welde@ski.kommune.no

Anton

Anton

Konsulent

Telefon: 64 91 49 10

ski.bibliotek@ski.kommune.no